安信团队

安信金融 / 安信团队

Mark Luo(国/粤/英)

Founder

  • 0410 669 898
  • mark@ansonloans.com.au

Daphne So(国/港粤/英)

Director

  • 0421 116 269
  • daphne@ansonloans.com.au

Sally Gong(国/沪/英)

Lending Manager

  • 0466 809 027
  • sally@ansonloans.com.au

Chris YanChris Yan(国/英)

Lending Manager

  • 0417 519 335
  • chris@ansonloans.com.au

George Chau(国/沪/英)

Business Development Manager

  • 0415 578 603
  • george.apreal@gmail.com

Jessie Zhang(国/英)

Lending Manager

  • 0415 261 023
  • jessie@ansonloans.com.au

Lee Bai(国/英)

Lending Manager

  • 0424 254 787
  • lee@ansonloans.com.au

Uki Zhou

Business Development Manager

  • 0452527218
  • uki@ansonloans.com.au